Home

Pictures from Placencia

11.29.12

Here are a handfull of shots from Plancencia. Our internet connectivity was pretty terrible and these never went up.

(WordPress.com marked all of these photos as “unattached”, so they were deleted in a bulk action.  I can’t replace them until I get back to The States since I don’t have them with me. Overall I’m okay with wordpress.com, but the photo management has been a constant struggle. If you see any other dead links like this, please post a quick comment alerting me to them.)

Leave a Reply

