Home

Total Fluff

04.09.12

Three travel related quotes that I love:

“Anybody who wanders around the world saying, ‘Hell yes, I’m from Texas,’ deserves whatever happens to him.” -Hunter S Thompson

“When you look like your passport photo, it’s time to go home.” -Erma Bombeck

“I hate traveling, mostly cause my dad used to beat me with a globe.” -Dave Attell

One Response to “Total Fluff”

  1. Jennifer Says:

    I cannot thank you enough! We are thinking of an extended trip to Panama including Bocas with our two kids 8 and 5. Your blog is so informative I cannot thank you enough!


Leave a Reply

