Home

As advertised

12.03.10

While I haven’t been in here yet, it was opened by an Irish expat and is rumored to serve a slow, proper pint.

3 Responses to “As advertised”

  1. SOF Says:

    We seem to get everywhere. I’d be interested to know how the pint turns out.

  2. Ed Royster Says:

    enjoyed reading the blog. Did you decide where to relocate.

    • cgearhart Says:

      I’m glad you’ve enjoyed it!

      We’re back in The States for the next few years, trying to build up a bit more money. The Girlfriend preferred Panama (Bocas or Boquete) and I lean toward Nicaragua (Esteli, SJDS or maybe even The Corn Islands). I wouldn’t mind Panama, but Nicaragua is a little more my speed.


Leave a Reply

